Queensland Youth SYMPHONY
2017 International Tour


 

The Queensland Youth Symphony tours internationally approximately every four years. 

The 2017 QYS International Tour to China and Germany will take place from Sunday 26 November to Tuesday 19 December 2017 and will include
11 concerts as follows:

Tue 28 Nov - 8pm Macau Cultural Centre
Thur 30 Nov - 8pm Yulan Grand Theatre, Dongguan
Sat 2 Dec - 8pm Culture and Art Centre, Huizhou
Sun 3 Dec - 2.00pm Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra Studio
Wed 6 Dec - 7.30pm Kreuzkirche, Bonn
Fri 8 Dec - 10.40am Waldorf School, Esslingen
Sat 9 Dec - 7.30pm Lindenhalle Concert Hall, Ehingen
Sun 10 Dec - 5.00pm Landau Concert Hall
Tue 12 Dec - 10.30am Mannheim Music School Börsensaal
Thur 14 Dec - 7.00pm Speyer Concert Hall
Fri 15 Dec - 8.00pm Bamberg Concert Hall